Gordon A. Bailey Middle School

4020 Lost Oasis Hollow

Austin, TX 78739

512 414-4990

Robotics Team Student Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 21 2020 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020.
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 3:40pm to 5:00pm

The Bailey Robotics Team meets on Thursdays, after school, until 5PM in the Robotics portable (RM717)